Girl moves in to my flat

Well the Girlfriend is moving in at the beginning of next year so it was time to sort out a few issues. I have a lot of important things in my flat like every motherboard, graphics card and associated cable from every PC I have ever owned. You never know when these things could come in handy. My important things have now been classified as “Junk” and her junk is being moved in and classified “Important”.

So I emptied my junk cupboard, formally known as IT storage and what couldn’t go on ebay went to the local recycling centre. The people there seemed overjoyed with the mountains of stuff, old monitors, a UPS, a lot of telecoms equipment and old PCI cards like modems and LAN’s as well as enough cable to set up a copper smelting factory to kick start a new manufacturing base for the UK.

Anyway, cleared out now and in moves a mountain of clothes and shoes for the walk-in wardrobe she’s always promised herself. I’ve put a rail in there and soon it will become a starlet’s dressing room.

I think I may start an ebay account to secretly sell her shoes…

About Jason

I am the Managing Director at Bar 2, father of 1 and brother of 2. Enjoy blogging, twittering and generally communicating on the internet, family time and working.
This entry was posted in Girlfriend. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

